Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Family First Wellness

Samantha Lindsay, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Lutz, FL

51 total reviews

Dr. Samantha Lindsay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samantha Lindsay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ho-Mei Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very good
Tabitha L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very comfortable...staff is kind ...Dr Lindsay is great ...listens and shows genuine concern
Trish W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Lindsay is a great and her staff is very helpful. I appreciate that I can call with questions and get answers quickly as well as get appointments quickly.
Shirae S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Wait time was more than 20 mins and the triage nurse didn’t give the doctor my comments about requesting a flu shot. Other than that...My appt was fantastic as always. Always pleased with Dr. lindsey. She is very personable, down to earth, and so very thorough.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Just switch to Dr. Lindsay as my primary physician. Love her attitude, care, professionalism and attention to MY needs and concerns. She doesn't fly in and out of the office. Her staff is very friendly and helpful
Genevieve W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Lindsay always addresses my concerns. She is knowledgeable and I know I am in good hands.
Shanda F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always a good experience. Very thorough and takes time to explain things
Luisamar H.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was good and quick
Eilish B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent service and staff. Very pleased!
Genesia M.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have been under Dr. Lindsay for over 2years. Anytime I have to see her my visits have been pleasant. She is willing to answer any and all questions with a smile. I would highly recommend Dr.Lindsay and her medical team!
Ulrika K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Awesome staff and doctor. Fast in and out