Testimonials & Reviews

Family First Wellness

Samantha Lindsay, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Lutz, FL

56 total reviews

Dr. Samantha Lindsay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samantha Lindsay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri W.
Submitted 04/05/20
Great!!
Cristina C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Lindsay is one of the most caring and intelligent doctors I have ever met. She truly takes the time to understand all your concerns, and works with you to improve your health. Highly recommend her.
Enerie S.
Submitted 02/13/20
You do such a great job.
Diane C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Lindsey is always on top of my medical needs and concerns. She is very honest and truthful with me even when I don’t want to hear it.
John P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Appointment was on time and. Dealt with efficiently which was all I ask for.
Madison L.
Submitted 02/04/20
The staff is always kind & professional. Dr Lindsay is very thorough with a wonderful bedside manner!! I fully trust her with the care of my daughter who is autistic! She has been amazing to our family! Even when she was removed as a provider from our insurance, I now willingly pay for visits because I refuse to go anywhere else!! She's simply AMAZING!!!
Christina D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Prompt , friendly. Love our Primary.
Tibor C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Lindsay is amazing woman.
George L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Overall, it was fine as usual. Only quibble is that I had to wait 20 minutes past my appointment time to be let in.
Dawn K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. It makes for a comfortable atmosphere for your appointment. Love the time Dr. Lindsay spends with you.
Israel S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Good.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 01/13/20
DR. Lindsay is so nice, relatable and caring. I've been going here for years!
Thi B.
Submitted 01/10/20
The doctor is always awesome. Has mostly new faces every time we visit. Only complaint I have is the long wait. We waited an hour before being seen. It was one patient in and one patient out
Linda S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I like this office, they are friendly and straight forward.
Iris E.
Submitted 12/12/19
She is a Great Dr makes me feel very comfortable and she always answer all my questions
Brianna U.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Lindsay and her staff are always warm and welcoming. Dr Lindsay is a wonderful doctor and is caring and professional!
Christy J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lindsay is an amazing doctor, who spends as much time as needed to address all your concerns. Very thorough, friendly and welcoming. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
Mariuta C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Lindsey, is a very good doctor who listen carefully to her patients and cares for their health, showing great interest in their well-being. I am extremely satisfaid!
Kelly F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional, friendly, thorough...I highly recommend Dr. Samantha Lindsay!
Yevtte P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was knowledgeable, kind, and positive. I appreciate Dr Lindsay being thorough and thoughtful.