Testimonials & Reviews

Family First Wellness

Samantha Lindsay, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Lutz, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Samantha Lindsay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samantha Lindsay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marqueay C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great experience all around provider!
Mark R.
Submitted 06/30/21
So happy we were able to have our old doctor back!!
Carlota P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very personable everyone in office thank you :)
Victoria R.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was able to get a same day appointment due to an opening and the testing I needed was done the following morning in house. So smooth. The office staff is absolutely lovely and very accommodating and practical. Dr. Lindsay is a true gem. I feel relieved to have found this office for my primary care needs.
Nga L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Alex L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Lindsay and team are professional, pleasant and prompt.
Adalila N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Student trainee was great and as always Dr. Lindsay Is very personable and very knowledgeable
Mary C.
Submitted 06/08/21
As usual Dr. Lindsay and staff was outstanding. I have had several majors issues lately and she has been so helpful, including several referrals. Thank god for the concierge service because she has helped me through several issues even on the weekend. Her attitude is outstanding and her staff is very helpful. So glad I have her in my corner.
Faye H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Wonderful, as always!
Cristi C.
Submitted 06/03/21
My visit with Dr. Lindsay was amazing as always, she's truly the best of the best BUT her receptionist on the other hand is not very friendly. As I was sitting in the waiting room two other patients were complaining to each other about her (the receptionist) which I agreed and have experienced for myself.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/19/21
best physician I have ever had!! and that's saying a lot since I have moved so much and have physicians in many states
Celeste D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Lindsay is great. She is thorough and really listens to you. Very caring.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/11/21
5 star service
Christopher J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Lindsay always listens and is very professional, compassionate and understanding with my brother. She's the best!
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always a pleasure.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/29/21
I called at the last minute... not feeling well. Susan "squeezed me in". I really appreciate the concern for my well being. Thank you!
Tibor C.
Submitted 02/13/21
After an hour and twenty minutes delay by traffic and a ticket from FHP she was still happy to see me. We laughed about it. She checked me out, gave me medicine and sent me home to rest and heal.
Erika R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Lyndsay provides the most comprehensive and compassionate care I’ve ever had and her office staff is top notch!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 01/08/21
I moved from California to Florida in November and needed to find a new PCP. I called the office to make an appointment and the Office Manager was so friendly and accommodating. When I met with Dr. Lindsay I felt at ease and knew at once that I found my new PCP. She listened to my medical history and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Lindsay for all your medical needs.
Tereese F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always a great experience here! I needed to get in quickly and the staff was so Amazing and kind and did everything they could to get me in asap! Dr. Lindsay is just a Gem! Highly recommend!!