Testimonials & Reviews

Family First Wellness

Samantha Lindsay, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Lutz, FL

92 total reviews

Dr. Samantha Lindsay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samantha Lindsay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Lindsay and her staff always make you feel comfortable. The office is clean and they run on-time. Their caring, compassion and professionalism is always top notch.
Laura G.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been 1with Dr. Lindsay for a couple of yes now and I would not trade her for any one. She is a caring and thorough dr. You just don't find drs like her very often
Israel S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Very nice and knowledgeable.
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was in and out in a timely fashion.
Donald R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fantastic!!
Timothy D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Lindsay and staff are the best
Michael L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Doctor spend great deal of time with patient and was very understanding.
Michele P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very caring and took time with me.
Katherine C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent patient care. Staff recognized urgency and exceeded expectations in every way.
Zoerene M.
Submitted 07/26/21
I moved back to Florida in 2016 needed a new Primary and was blessed to have found Dr. Lindsey. She is very personable and genuinely caring, her services remind me of Dr. Welby, of which shows my age.
Timothy D.
Submitted 07/23/21
This was my first appointment. Dr Lindsay and. Her staff went above and beyond to make me welcome. And I was more than pleased with the care I received.
Jamie T.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was honestly your best experience I’ve had at a doctor’s office in a long time. Everyone was kind and friendly and timely. So, glad to have this practice.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/16/21
A very personable doctor. Goes out of her way to help you. Makes you feel very comfortable.
Adalila G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone is always wonderful at this office
Justin B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Best Dr's office I have ever been to
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thorough! Thank you
Samantha C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Love Dr. Lindsey-she is so caring!
Wanda N.
Submitted 07/03/21
Like chatting with my sister or BFF.
Marqueay C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great experience all around provider!
Mark R.
Submitted 06/30/21
So happy we were able to have our old doctor back!!