Testimonials & Reviews

Family First Wellness

Samantha Lindsay, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Lutz, FL

61 total reviews

Dr. Samantha Lindsay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samantha Lindsay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Lindsay always listens and is very professional, compassionate and understanding with my brother. She's the best!
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always a pleasure.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/29/21
I called at the last minute... not feeling well. Susan "squeezed me in". I really appreciate the concern for my well being. Thank you!
Tibor C.
Submitted 02/13/21
After an hour and twenty minutes delay by traffic and a ticket from FHP she was still happy to see me. We laughed about it. She checked me out, gave me medicine and sent me home to rest and heal.
Erika R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Lyndsay provides the most comprehensive and compassionate care I’ve ever had and her office staff is top notch!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 01/08/21
I moved from California to Florida in November and needed to find a new PCP. I called the office to make an appointment and the Office Manager was so friendly and accommodating. When I met with Dr. Lindsay I felt at ease and knew at once that I found my new PCP. She listened to my medical history and I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Lindsay for all your medical needs.
Tereese F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always a great experience here! I needed to get in quickly and the staff was so Amazing and kind and did everything they could to get me in asap! Dr. Lindsay is just a Gem! Highly recommend!!
Aaron R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very knowledgeable and fantastic customer service. A doctor that really cares and listens to the patients needs.
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/19/20
I was just finishing signing in and paying my co-pay, when the door opened for me to go in. You can't ask for better service than that. My visit was very productive and I am immensely happy with the health care I receive.
Audrey S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Had a great NP student. Took a lot of time to discuss my health.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very quick
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/22/20
The office staff is always so friendly. The office is clean. Dr Lindsey is genuine and cares about her patients.
Asha T.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is a good doctor.
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff is very friendly and very little wait time. Dr. Lindsay always takes her time with me and is very personable.
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I've been with Dr. Lindsay for about 7 years, Very professional, friendly and a great sense of humor.
Liza I.
Submitted 08/25/20
Personalble, professional and timely
Mary C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Visit was on time, professional and she answered all my questions
Susan H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent doctor
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Lindsay for years now. She always listens and is not all about fixing everything with a pill. I would recommend her practice to all my friends.
Mariah B.
Submitted 06/10/20
A+ service & care My highest recommendation.