Testimonials & Reviews

Family First Wellness

Samantha Lindsay, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Lutz, FL

53 total reviews

Dr. Samantha Lindsay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samantha Lindsay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 11/19/20
I was just finishing signing in and paying my co-pay, when the door opened for me to go in. You can't ask for better service than that. My visit was very productive and I am immensely happy with the health care I receive.
Audrey S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Had a great NP student. Took a lot of time to discuss my health.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very quick
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/22/20
The office staff is always so friendly. The office is clean. Dr Lindsey is genuine and cares about her patients.
Asha T.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is a good doctor.
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff is very friendly and very little wait time. Dr. Lindsay always takes her time with me and is very personable.
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I've been with Dr. Lindsay for about 7 years, Very professional, friendly and a great sense of humor.
Liza I.
Submitted 08/25/20
Personalble, professional and timely
Mary C.
Submitted 08/22/20
Visit was on time, professional and she answered all my questions
Susan H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent doctor
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been seeing Dr. Lindsay for years now. She always listens and is not all about fixing everything with a pill. I would recommend her practice to all my friends.
Mariah B.
Submitted 06/10/20
A+ service & care My highest recommendation.
Yonadan G.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very happy with service
Susan C.
Submitted 05/07/20
She is a phenominal physician. She takes the time to explain your problems, helping you to get the BEST care possible. I have been to alot of physicians over my 60 years and have grown to expect nothing but the finest physician and I feel assured I have found her. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I can. SHES GREAT!!!!!!!!
Joy R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Lindsay was great. It is nice to finally get a doctor who is willing to take the time to listen and get to the bottom of my issues.
Peter R.
Submitted 04/27/20
As usual, Dr Lindsay's assistants made me comfortable, but dug into my issues with precision. This is an excellent GP for my wife and me!
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Always provides excellent care.
Terri W.
Submitted 04/05/20
Great!!
Cristina C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Lindsay is one of the most caring and intelligent doctors I have ever met. She truly takes the time to understand all your concerns, and works with you to improve your health. Highly recommend her.
Enerie S.
Submitted 02/13/20
You do such a great job.